What dated purchase-market evidence is available? (Duke University)
DIRECT ANSWER
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
metrics: $395,976 — ; reporting period not stated. ; $424,769 — ; reporting period not stated. ; methodology note: Broad Durham market context only; not a campus-radius appraisal or property-specific valuation.
Sources & verification
- www.durhamnc.gov source-backed-recovered-record
- udo.durhamnc.gov source-backed-recovered-record
- udo.durhamnc.gov source-backed-recovered-record
- udo.durhamnc.gov source-backed-recovered-record
- www.durhamnc.gov source-backed-recovered-record
- dconc.gov source-backed-recovered-record
- www.ncdoi.gov source-backed-recovered-record
- www.ncdoi.gov source-backed-recovered-record
- students.duke.edu source-backed-recovered-record
- offcampushousing.students.duke.edu source-backed-recovered-record
- parking.duke.edu source-backed-recovered-record
- parking.duke.edu source-backed-recovered-record
- parking.duke.edu source-backed-recovered-record
- facultyadvancement.duke.edu source-backed-recovered-record
- www.zillow.com source-backed-recovered-record
- www.redfin.com source-backed-recovered-record
What else would you like to know?
Ask a question to get the answer first. CH2 opens a tool or broader page directly only when you ask to use or view it.