Duke University
metrics: $395,976 — ; reporting period not stated. ; $424,769 — ; reporting period not stated. ; methodology note: Broad Durham market context only; not a campus-radius appraisal or property-specific valuation.
Sources checked
- www.durhamnc.gov ↗
- udo.durhamnc.gov ↗
- udo.durhamnc.gov ↗
- udo.durhamnc.gov ↗
- www.durhamnc.gov ↗
- dconc.gov ↗
- www.ncdoi.gov ↗
- www.ncdoi.gov ↗
- students.duke.edu ↗
- offcampushousing.students.duke.edu ↗
- parking.duke.edu ↗
- parking.duke.edu ↗
- parking.duke.edu ↗
- facultyadvancement.duke.edu ↗
- www.zillow.com ↗
- www.redfin.com ↗