Must first-year students live on campus?
Yes. All first-year students, including Carolina Global Launch students, must live on campus or at Granville Towers during their first year.
Open the sourced answer →SOURCED HOUSING ANSWERS
Direct answers for parents, students, buyers and renters. The answer comes first; sources and freshness are shown on the exact-answer page.

Compare answers across schools →
Yes. All first-year students, including Carolina Global Launch students, must live on campus or at Granville Towers during their first year.
Open the sourced answer →After accepting the enrollment offer by paying or deferring the enrollment deposit; activation can take up to three business days.
Open the sourced answer →The page lists May 15 as the priority deadline (and for 2026 lists Friday, May 15, 2026). Late applications are processed after on-time applications.
Open the sourced answer →Exemptions may be granted for a first-year student who is at least 21 before the first fall class day; is under 17 and lives within about 30 miles with parents/family; lives with a spouse, partner or children; is a military veteran with at least two years of prior active service; or has documented hardship requiring specialized accommodations unavailable in campus housing or Granville Towers. A waiver requires an active housing application, the waiver form, and supporting documentation.
Open the sourced answer →No deposit is required to apply for housing; the application becomes the Housing Contract upon submission and cancellation policies take effect immediately.
Open the sourced answer →Fall-entry housing contracts are full academic-year commitments; spring-entry contracts are single-semester commitments. Students may not cancel to move off campus or into Greek housing.
Open the sourced answer →Through the Housing Portal cancellation request/form; fees increase as scheduled move-in approaches, and the contract controls the timeline and fee structure.
Open the sourced answer →Within 14 days of assignment notification: $500; 15 or more days after notification: 50% of total contract value; on/after August 1: prorated rent plus 50% of remaining contract value.
Open the sourced answer →April 16–June 30: applicable prorated rent plus 50% of remaining total contract value through December; on/after July 1: applicable prorated rent plus 50% of remaining total contract value.
Open the sourced answer →$4,429 fall, $4,429 spring, or $8,858 for the year.
Open the sourced answer →$5,246 per fall or spring semester, or $10,492 for the year.
Open the sourced answer →Apartments with two students per bedroom: $5,069 each semester/$10,138 year; private bedrooms: $5,470/$10,940; one-bedroom private: $6,263/$12,526.
Open the sourced answer →August 12–16, 2026; every student must schedule a Move In Appointment in the Housing Portal.
Open the sourced answer →The student must be registered for classes and have resolved student-account holds; photo ID is also required at check-in.
Open the sourced answer →Charges may continue until departure is officially recorded; an improper-checkout fee of $75 may be assessed.
Open the sourced answer →All residence halls close for Winter Break; belongings may remain, but students have no access. Limited housing is by request only for approved hardship.
Open the sourced answer →Residents must submit the Apartment/Room Condition Form at occupancy; without it, the room is presumed acceptable at move-in and applicable damage charges may be billed to the student account.
Open the sourced answer →Open-room visitation requires roommate consent; prohibited examples include unescorted building guests, guests without roommate/suitemate approval, stays over 3 nights/week, 6 nights/month, or 2 weekends/month.
Open the sourced answer →It is an informational resource hub only and does not directly facilitate search assistance; its resources are not exhaustive.
Open the sourced answer →Carolina Student Legal Services can assist with lease reviews, security deposits, evictions, roommate agreements, subleasing and litigation.
Open the sourced answer →UNC’s off-campus guidance says check specific occupancy dates, monthly rent amount and due date, security deposit, utilities responsibility, repairs, sublease permission, pets/fees, renewal clause, and joint versus individual lease.
Open the sourced answer →UNC’s off-campus guidance states Chapel Hill has a four-unrelated-persons occupancy limit.
Open the sourced answer →The tenant generally contracts for electricity, gas, water/sewer, trash, cable, internet and telephone unless the lease provides otherwise; common providers include OWASA, Duke Power and PSNC.
Open the sourced answer →Under joint and several liability, a renter may be legally and financially responsible for rent and lease obligations if a roommate fails to perform.
Open the sourced answer →Yes. The Town says Chapel Hill Transit is fare-free; riders can board without paying, with real-time tracking and route maps available.
Open the sourced answer →32,680 students (12,931 men + 19,749 women).
Open the sourced answer →20,124 (7,847 men + 12,277 women).
Open the sourced answer →951 (430 men + 521 women).
Open the sourced answer →11,605 (4,654 men + 6,951 women).
Open the sourced answer →4,632 (1,750 men + 2,882 women).
Open the sourced answer →99% in the CDS table (fall 2024 reporting convention).
Open the sourced answer →57% in the CDS table; 43% lived in college-owned/operated/affiliated housing.
Open the sourced answer →1% in the CDS table.
Open the sourced answer →$15,038 for a full-time undergraduate; room-only $8,570 and board-only $6,468.
Open the sourced answer →Yes, for the duration of their first academic year; summer residency does not count.
Open the sourced answer →The official page says exemptions may be granted for qualifying criteria and requires a waiver form with supporting documentation.
Open the sourced answer →14 named communities are listed: Carmichael, Cobb, Connor, Craige, Ehringhaus, Hinton James, Kenan, Lower Quad, Manning East, Manning West, Morrison, Parker, Ram Village, Upper Quad.
Open the sourced answer →Yes. The homepage says construction is underway on two new residence halls at the former Jackson Hall/North Campus Recreation Complex site.
Open the sourced answer →1-bedroom/1-bath, 2-bedroom/1-bath, and 2-bedroom/2-bath apartments.
Open the sourced answer →All full-time graduate students, plus undergraduate or graduate students living with family members.
Open the sourced answer →Issuing permits, conducting inspections, and enforcing building codes and regulations.
Open the sourced answer →To the Town Planning/Development Services permit-applications page.
Open the sourced answer →The county Planning & Inspections page links to the central permit portal for residential and commercial permits and submitted development materials.
Open the sourced answer →It requires the actual flood zone, map panel/index dates, regulatory-floodway status, and base flood elevation.
Open the sourced answer →The reference level, including basement, must be elevated no lower than two feet above the regulatory flood level.
Open the sourced answer →No; the form expressly says new development within the regulatory floodway is prohibited.
Open the sourced answer →An elevation and/or floodproofing certificate signed by a professional engineer or registered land surveyor showing as-built elevations.
Open the sourced answer →The county’s GIS/Addressing/Land Records page is the official starting point; the county also links its interactive GIS search.
Open the sourced answer →UNC’s off-campus guidance states that Chapel Hill has a four-unrelated-persons occupancy limit; confirm the current ordinance and property-specific application before relying on it.
Open the sourced answer →For an accessory apartment, the Town page says there may be no more than one per zoning lot; if the house and detached apartment are on their own sublots, up to four unrelated people may live in each; and one parking space is required per accessory-apartment bedroom. The address must still be checked against the zoning map and use matrix.
Open the sourced answer →Add monthly debt payments and divide by gross monthly income.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB’s example uses $2,000 of monthly debt and $6,000 of gross monthly income, producing a 33% DTI.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB says loan type affects the required down payment, total loan cost including interest and mortgage insurance, and borrowing/house-price range.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB describes conventional loans as the majority of loans; they typically cost less than FHA loans but can be harder to get.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB says FHA loans have low down payments and are available to borrowers with lower credit scores.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB identifies veterans, servicemembers, and surviving spouses as the relevant borrower group.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB describes USDA loans as for low- to middle-income borrowers in rural areas.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB says a shorter term generally means a higher monthly payment but less interest over the life of the loan; its comparison includes 15- and 30-year terms.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB says the choice affects whether the interest rate and monthly principal-and-interest payment can change.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB says borrowers making a down payment of less than 20% typically need mortgage insurance.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB says Estimated Cash to Close includes the down payment and closing costs, minus any deposit already paid to the seller, seller credits, and other adjustments.
Open the sourced answer →The examples assume a $400,000 primary residence, 10% down, a 700 credit score, a conventional 30-year fixed loan, specified discount points, and a 60-day rate lock.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB says it typically lowers the interest rate and reduces the loan amount, lowering borrowing costs.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB says a shorter term generally has a lower rate and higher monthly payment, while more of the payment builds equity and less goes to interest.
Open the sourced answer →CFPB defines it as the annual cost of borrowing expressed as a percentage; it does not include fees or other charges.
Open the sourced answer →Orange County's current 2026 Rate Code 22 totals 0.013284 of assessed value ($1.3284 per $100) for County Tax + Chapel Hill-Carrboro School District + Chapel Hill City. Rate Code 32 totals 0.013834 ($1.3834 per $100) where the Chapel Hill Downtown Service District also applies. North Carolina generally assesses taxable real property under the statutory true/market-value framework. Exact parcel jurisdiction/rate code, downtown-service-district status, exemptions/classifications and current assessed value control the actual bill; do not apply Rate Code 32 outside the service district.
Open the sourced answer →Exact parcel jurisdiction/rate code, downtown-service-district status, exemptions/classifications and current assessed value control the actual bill; do not apply Rate Code 32 outside the service district.
Open the sourced answer →NC DOI explains that homeowners policies can protect the home and personal belongings against specified perils such as fire, windstorm, hail and theft, subject to the policy.
Open the sourced answer →NC DOI says package policies can include personal liability and medical payments as well as property damage and additional living expenses.
Open the sourced answer →No. NC DOI says insurer underwriting guidelines may exclude windstorm or hail; ask the insurer about the specific policy and any separate coverage.
Open the sourced answer →NC DOI says homeowners insurance policies do not cover flood damage; separate flood coverage should be considered.
Open the sourced answer →NC DOI says a lender may require flood insurance if the home is in a floodplain.
Open the sourced answer →Yes. NC DOI warns that being outside a designated floodplain does not mean a home will never incur flood damage.
Open the sourced answer →NC DOI describes a 30-day waiting period before coverage becomes effective and notes exceptions; confirm timing for the transaction.
Open the sourced answer →NC DOI explains that homeowners policies primarily apply to owner-occupied single-family dwellings, with modifications for apartments and condominiums; confirm the right policy with the insurer.
Open the sourced answer →RDS is the centralized system; UNC says current students apply through RDS.
Open the sourced answer →Establish and maintain NC domicile for at least 12 consecutive months before claiming residency.
Open the sourced answer →No. Physical presence alone is insufficient; the student must show permanent ties and abandonment of the prior domicile.
Open the sourced answer →No. Home purchase does not by itself imply tuition residency; RDS says moving for college does not qualify even after 12 months, and owning a vacation home is separately addressed.
Open the sourced answer →Intent to make NC a permanent home indefinitely, not residence solely to attend college.
Open the sourced answer →No. RDS weighs a preponderance/greater weight of evidence and no single act guarantees in-state status.
Open the sourced answer →By law, domicile is presumed to follow the parent/guardian unless the student conclusively shows self-support and own NC domicile.
Open the sourced answer →Required documents must be received within 25 calendar days; no extensions are permitted.
Open the sourced answer →The classification changes from resident to non-resident and RDS notifies the student/campus.
Open the sourced answer →Effective Decision Date must be by 45 days after the first day of fall/spring, or 5 days for summer, per the academic calendar.
Open the sourced answer →Pay on schedule and assume the out-of-state rate; if later classified in-state by the cutoff, the difference is refunded.
Open the sourced answer →Allow at least three business days for campus processing.
Open the sourced answer →UNC provides an informational hub linking Off-Campus Housing search/roommate tools and Student Legal Services; it does not directly facilitate searches.
Open the sourced answer →Yes, for full-time enrolled students; listed help includes lease reviews, security deposits, evictions, roommate agreements and subleasing.
Open the sourced answer →Chapel Hill Transit is fare-free between UNC, Chapel Hill and Carrboro; local park-and-ride lots are available.
Open the sourced answer →On weekdays, U and RU circulate every 10–15 minutes; weekend and academic-break service is adjusted.
Open the sourced answer →Fare-free on-demand and fixed-route transportation, including ADA transportation, hospital rides, late-night shuttles and Safe Ride.
Open the sourced answer →Daily 11 p.m.–3 a.m.; students/residents can travel to Franklin Street and nearby off-campus student housing via the P2P app.
Open the sourced answer →Free P2P airport shuttles serve Fall, Thanksgiving and Spring Breaks; sign-up opens one week before and closes one day before break.
Open the sourced answer →Academic-year student permits are distributed by lottery, based on class and on/off-campus status; virtual permits require license-plate registration.
Open the sourced answer →As of Fall 2026 it is rolling during the academic year; qualifying needs must not be met by transit, carpooling, biking or walking.
Open the sourced answer →Weekday campus parking 5 p.m.–7:30 a.m. requires a permit; many lots offer a $1 one-night ParkMobile pass.
Open the sourced answer →At least 10 business days in advance.
Open the sourced answer →GoTriangle connects Chapel Hill, Durham and Raleigh; PART serves Greensboro, Burlington, Graham and Mebane on weekdays; intercity buses use Eubanks Park and Ride.
Open the sourced answer →The Sense of Place tour is a 90-minute walking tour led by student guides; self-guided materials are also available.
Open the sourced answer →UNC Transportation and Parking says the parking permit year begins August 1 and ends July 31.
Open the sourced answer →2664 — Instructional faculty on institution payroll under CDS/IPEDS/AAUP I-1 definitions.; reporting period Fall 2025. Exact I-1 instructional faculty total; full-time 2,118 and part-time 546. Keep UNC Health separate.
Open the sourced answer →UNC says the employee payroll scale is identified April 1 each year and remains unchanged until the next year; employees must notify Transportation and Parking of a status change that reduces annual salary.
Open the sourced answer →items: name: University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill primary campus; type: MAIN_CAMPUS; city: Chapel Hill; state: NC; housing relevance: Primary CollegeHousing.ai Faculty & Staff employment node.; relationship to market: PRIMARY; commute relevance: True; verification note: No inferred coordinates were inserted; official-address/geocoding pass remains separate.; name: UNC Hospitals / UNC School of Medicine academic medical district; type: MEDICAL_CAMPUS; location: Chapel Hill, NC; address: 101 Manning Drive, Chapel Hill, NC; housing relevance: Major academic medical work node; UNC Health hospital workforce remains separately scoped.; relationship to market: MEDICAL_WORK_NODE; commute relevance: True; name: UNC Nutrition Research Institute — North Carolina Research Campus; type: RESEARCH_CAMPUS; location: Kannapolis, NC; address: 500 Laureate Way, Kannapolis, NC 28081; housing relevance: Geographically remote UNC-Chapel Hill research employment node; NRI employees are UNC-Chapel Hill employees.; relationship to market: REMOTE_ADDITIONAL_WORK_NODE; commute relevance: True
Open the sourced answer →items: name: UNC Hospitals / UNC School of Medicine academic medical district; relationship: UNC-Chapel Hill academic medical campus integrated with separately scoped UNC Health system; location: Chapel Hill, NC; address: 101 Manning Drive, Chapel Hill, NC; relocation relevance: Major clinical, academic and research employee node.; note: UNC Health hospital/system employees are not silently folded into university employment.
Open the sourced answer →items: name: UNC Nutrition Research Institute — NC Research Campus; type: RESEARCH_CAMPUS; location: Kannapolis, NC; address: 500 Laureate Way, Kannapolis, NC 28081; housing relevance: Remote UNC-Chapel Hill research work node north of Charlotte.; note: NRI states that it is a unit of UNC-Chapel Hill and that its employees are UNC-Chapel Hill employees.
Open the sourced answer →items: program name: Postdoctoral Affairs housing/relocation resources; audience: UNC-Chapel Hill postdoctoral scholars/research employees; availability: Official Orange County housing resource includes local housing search links and a Chapel Hill relocation guide.; financial assistance type: Relocation/housing-search assistance; no financial guarantee.; note: A general university-wide relocation reimbursement program was not established in this pass; this verified resource is limited to postdoctoral/research employees.
Open the sourced answer →items: ; note: Targeted current official UNC housing, HR and postdoctoral-resource review did not identify a general university-provided faculty or staff housing program. Student housing and off-campus search resources are not reclassified as employee housing.
Open the sourced answer →items: program name: Office of Postdoctoral Affairs — Orange County Housing Resources; audience: Postdoctoral scholars/research employees and incoming university affiliates; availability: Official resource links to the UNC Off-Campus Housing Portal and local housing-search/relocation resources.; note: This is housing-search assistance, not university-owned employee housing.
Open the sourced answer →UNC says deductions are typically based on 24 biweekly or 12 monthly pay periods; the amount owed is divided by the remaining payroll periods in the permit year. Employee permits ineligible for payroll deduction must be paid in full.
Open the sourced answer →items: ; note: Targeted current official UNC employee benefits, housing and relocation review did not identify a current employer-assisted homebuyer/down-payment/mortgage program.
Open the sourced answer →major transit: name: Chapel Hill Transit / Point-to-Point / regional transit; employee relevance: UNC-Chapel Hill Transportation states local transit options serve students and employees; regional systems and Park-and-Ride connect surrounding communities.; university shuttles: name: Point-to-Point (P2P); employee relevance: University transportation identifies P2P fixed/on-demand services as local transit serving students and employees.; parking context: name: Current Employee Parking; employee relevance: Current employee zoned permit fees are salary-scaled from $350 to $2,250; ALG is $3,000 and All Access/Reserved is $4,780. Permit-year rules and payroll deduction apply.; multi campus considerations: UNC Hospitals/School of Medicine is a major Chapel Hill medical node; NRI in Kannapolis is a remote UNC-Chapel Hill research duty station.; note: No exact commute-time estimates are inferred.
Open the sourced answer →name: Downtown Chapel Hill / Franklin-Rosemary core; jurisdiction: Town of Chapel Hill; campus relationship: Downtown Chapel Hill and UNC Campus are both listed by Chapel Hill Transit as major destinations served by most routes. Franklin-Rosemary is also a local historic-district overlay, so exact-property exterior/development work requires overlay review.; housing types: apartments/condominiums; historic single-family/small multifamily; mixed-use residential; audience fit: students; parent buyers; investors; faculty/staff; name: Northside; jurisdiction: Town of Chapel Hill; campus relationship: The Town describes Northside as a centrally located 188-acre neighborhood near UNC and downtown Chapel Hill/Carrboro with significant student-rental demand and conversion of houses to rentals.; housing types: single-family houses; shared/student rentals; small-scale residential; audience fit: students; parent buyers; investors; faculty/staff; name: Glen Lennox; jurisdiction: Town of Chapel Hill; campus relationship: Current Chapel Hill Transit neighborhood/destination tables identify Glen Lennox on routes to UNC and local commercial destinations.; housing types: apartments/multifamily; townhomes; single-family housing; audience fit: students; parent buyers; investors; faculty/staff; name: Meadowmont; jurisdiction: Town of Chapel Hill; campus relationship: Current Chapel Hill Transit identifies Meadowmont and Meadowmont Apartments as destinations on the N route with UNC Campus a system-wide major destination.; housing types: apartments; townhomes; condominiums; single-family homes; audience fit: students; parent buyers; investors; faculty/staff; name: Southern Village; jurisdiction: Town of Chapel Hill; campus relationship: Southern Village is a current Chapel Hill Transit neighborhood and park-and-ride location with service into the UNC-oriented fare-free network.; housing types: apartments; townhomes; condominiums; single-family homes; audience fit: students; parent buyers; investors; faculty/staff; name: 27514 / 27516 market geographies; jurisdiction: Chapel Hill / Orange County; campus relationship: ZIP-level market geographies used for representative rent/value benchmarks around UNC; ZIPs are not official neighborhoods and exact municipal boundaries must be checked.; housing types: single-family homes; apartments/multifamily; townhomes; condominiums; audience fit: parent buyers; investors; faculty/staff
Open the sourced answer →service: Chapel Hill Transit; details: Current Town service covers Chapel Hill, Carrboro and UNC communities with 21 routes, seven days/week, and has operated fare-free for more than 20 years through the Town/Carrboro/UNC partnership.; service: UNC / neighborhood connectivity; details: UNC Campus and Downtown Chapel Hill are listed as destinations served by most routes; current tables also identify Northside, Glen Lennox, Meadowmont and Southern Village, plus numerous apartment communities, as served destinations.; service: Town Park-and-Ride; details: Fixed-route service is fare-free. Town-operated park-and-ride passes are currently $2 daily, $21 monthly or $250 annually; overnight parking is not permitted.
Open the sourced answer →student rules: UNC distributes student parking through class/residence-based lottery and waitlist processes. For the current 2026-27 permit year, student Park-and-Ride/Motorcycle-type permits are $200 full year / $158 academic year / $42 summer; RR Estes is $260 academic year; zone student permits are $512 full year / $405 academic year / $107 summer. Permit eligibility and exact lots must be checked in MyPark.; employee rules: UNC employee parking is managed by departments and uses virtual permits. Current zoned annual fees are salary-scaled from $350 for salaries under $40,000 to $2,250 for salaries over $200,000; ALG is $3,000 and All Access Reserved is $4,780. Employees parking three days/week or fewer may use eligible daily options first-come/first-served.; property rules: Town Housing Choices parking standards vary by housing form. In 16 residential parking districts, permit counts may not exceed licensed vehicles registered to the address and no more than five permits per lot. Off-campus deeded/assigned/guest parking and street eligibility remain property-specific.
Open the sourced answer →1559 — ; reporting period not stated. ; 2197 — ; reporting period not stated.
Open the sourced answer →651010 — ; reporting period not stated. ; 608218 — ; reporting period not stated.
Open the sourced answer →single-family houses; accessory apartments / ADUs; cottages; two-family attached or detached housing; three- and four-family housing where zoning/overlays permit; apartments and larger multifamily; townhomes; condominiums; mixed-use residential
Open the sourced answer →UNC’s current pricing page says employee parking permits are prorated weekly.
Open the sourced answer →North Carolina DOI states standard homeowners policies do not cover flood/rising-water damage; evaluate separate flood coverage and lender requirements for the exact parcel even outside mapped floodplains.; NC DOI notes windstorm/hail and other coverages can depend on policy/underwriting terms; review exclusions, deductibles and endorsements for the exact property.; Chapel Hill's Resource Conservation District and parcel-specific flood/stream conditions affect site risk and development diligence but do not by themselves determine insurance coverage.; Building type, age/condition, roof, claims history, replacement cost, liability exposure and any condo/HOA master policy materially affect underwriting.
Open the sourced answer →Current Chapel Hill Housing Choices standards generally cap the cited housing forms at four unrelated persons: up to four unrelated people total in a same-lot single-family house + accessory apartment; up to four in a cottage and four in the single-family house; and no more than four unrelated persons per unit in two-, three- and four-family housing. Detached primary/accessory units on separate approved sublots may each house up to four unrelated persons.
Open the sourced answer →North Carolina G.S. 160D-1207 generally prohibits a local government from requiring a universal permit/permission or rental-property registration under Articles 11/12 to lease residential property, subject to specified problem-property exceptions; targeted inspections are separately limited by statute.; Chapel Hill still enforces minimum-housing, zoning, over-occupancy, parking, unapproved-use and STR violations; ordinary long-term rentals remain subject to current zoning/use and housing/building-code requirements.; Neighborhood Conservation Districts, historic overlays and private HOA/condo/deed restrictions can impose additional property-specific constraints. Do not treat the separate STR Zoning Compliance Permit as a universal long-term rental license.
Open the sourced answer →The Town explicitly states it does not have the ability to regulate ownership under the Housing Choices initiative.; Restrictive covenants/HOA agreements are private contracts, are not enforced by the Town, and can be more restrictive than the LUMO; the Town directs owners to the applicable county Register of Deeds for recorded covenants.; Exact title, deed/condominium/HOA restrictions, zoning/overlay status, financing and tax classification remain property-specific.
Open the sourced answer →Chapel Hill defines STR as compensated rental for less than 30 days. A primary-residence STR requires the operator to live on site at least 183 days/year and is permitted in almost all zoning districts; a dedicated STR is limited to commercial and mixed-use zoning districts. A Zoning Compliance/STR permit is required when a home is rented more than 14 days/year, and the assigned permit number must appear in advertising.
Open the sourced answer →For incoming faculty/staff, Chapel Hill Transit directly serves UNC and is fare-free; Northside, Glen Lennox, Meadowmont and Southern Village are current transit-listed neighborhoods that can be screened for commute fit.; UNC employee parking is department-managed and salary-scaled, so transit proximity and parking availability/cost should be compared before selecting housing.; 27514 and 27516 show materially different current rent/value benchmarks; these ZIP metrics are only starting points for relocation budgeting.; Carrboro is a separate municipality. Any property there requires a separate Carrboro legal/tax/parking/STR review rather than applying this Chapel Hill packet.
Open the sourced answer →