
Garrett Hamlin
Luxury Real Estate Advisor, eXp Realty
ERAU Prescott-area real estate guidance

Opening ERAU Prescott buy…

BUY NEAR EMBRY-RIDDLE AERONAUTICAL UNIVERSITY PRESCOTT
Current ERAU Prescott-area homes, neighborhood intelligence and ownership math — with local property and financing guidance kept in one place.
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Prescott · Prescott, AZ · Compare the home, the commute and the complete ownership plan.

Luxury Real Estate Advisor, eXp Realty
ERAU Prescott-area real estate guidance


ERAU PRESCOTT MARKET SNAPSHOT
Compare campus proximity, ownership costs and the four-year numbers — not just listing prices.
Campus area · 0.4 miles to ERAU Prescott · 9 min walk
Current published selection · last checked 2026-10-15. Confirm prices and availability. Distances are straight-line to campus.
Get guidance from professionals who know ERAU Prescott and the surrounding neighborhoods.


WHERE THE HOME CHANGES THE DAILY ROUTINE
Compare published ERAU Prescott-area rent evidence with a principal-and-interest starting point, then add the costs that make ownership real.
PROPERTY + FINANCING, KEPT SEPARATE

Luxury Real Estate Advisor · eXp Realty

Mortgage Loan Consultant · NEXA Lending · NMLS #227603
ERAU Prescott BUYING INTELLIGENCE
Choose the question that matches your housing plan, review the school-specific evidence, then return to the homes you are comparing.
QUESTIONS BUYERS ASK
Garrett Hamlin of eXp Realty is the assigned CollegeHousing.ai real estate professional for Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Prescott.
Each displayed listing includes its source and observation date. Confirm current availability, price and property details with the listing source and Garrett. The school’s assigned Realtor is not necessarily the listing agent.
Distances are straight-line measurements to Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Prescott campus reference point. They are not walking or driving times or a campus boundary. Check the actual trip to the building you use.
Use your property’s price, cash needed at purchase, financing terms, taxes, insurance, association fees, maintenance and selling costs over your expected hold period. Unknown figures remain blank until you supply them.
Select a home and use the property inquiry, or open the contact dialog for Garrett. Your school and selected property stay attached to the request.
No. CollegeHousing.ai and Garrett Hamlin are independent of Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Prescott.
ERAU Prescott · SCHOOL RESOURCES
These resources preserve school guidance from the dates shown. Follow the original source for current rules, eligibility and costs.
Single rooms are not available to first-year students. Upper-class availability is limited; accommodations involve Housing and Student Accessibility Services. No university family housing is supplied.
Source recorded on 2026-10-15. The applicable academic year is not stated in this retained observation. Confirm current policy and individual eligibility with the university.
Official university source ↗ · Recorded
The undated Prescott FAQ describes early-June selection. The dated 2027–28 calendar instead gives April 15, May 15 and June 15 selection waves. These retained observations differ; confirm the applicable cohort calendar with Housing.
Source recorded on 2026-10-15. Applicable source period: Fall2026/Spring2027 and application dates for2027-28. Confirm current policy and individual eligibility with the university.
Official university source ↗ · Supporting official source ↗ · Recorded
emergency: 911. campusSafetyPhone: 928-777-3333. campusSafetyEmail: prsafety@erau.edu
Campus service contacts are not a neighborhood-safety rating. Source recorded on 2026-10-15. The applicable academic year is not stated in this retained observation. Confirm current policy and individual eligibility with the university.
Official university source ↗ · Recorded
date: 2026-10-01. event: Spring2027 and new2027-28 housing applications open; start: 2026-10-15. end: 2026-10-16. event: Fall break; residence halls open; start: 2026-11-25. end: 2026-11-27. event: Thanksgiving break; residence halls open; date: 2026-12-13. event: Checkout for students NOT returning spring; returning residents may retain belongings; date: 2027-01-11. event: Spring move-in; date: 2027-01-13. event: Spring classes begin; date: 2027-03-25. event: Returning-student contract deadline; start: 2027-04-07. end: 2027-04-14. event: Returning-student room selection; date: 2027-05-09. time: 17:00. utcOffset: -07:00. event: Spring checkout unless approved summer extension; date: 2027-05-31. event: Published Fall2027/Spring2028 cancellation deadline; deposit forfeiture applies
Fall 2026/Spring 2027 dates and 2027–28 application dates are separate cohorts; elapsed dates remain historical. Dates do not establish individual availability. Source recorded on 2026-10-15. Applicable source period: Fall2026/Spring2027 and application dates for2027-28. Confirm current policy and individual eligibility with the university.
Official university source ↗ · Recorded
group: first-year. building: Mingus Mountain. layout: 3-bedroom suite. occupancy: double. rate: 4900; group: first-year. building: Thumb Butte T2. layout: 2-bedroom suite. occupancy: double. rate: 5150; group: first-year. building: Thumb Butte T2. layout: 2-bedroom suite. occupancy: triple. rate: 4650; group: first-year. building: Thumb Butte Mod100-400. layout: 1-bedroom suite. occupancy: triple. rate: 4200; group: upper-class. building: Thumb Butte T1. layout: 2-bedroom apartment. occupancy: double. rate: 5150; group: upper-class. building: Village. layout: 2-bedroom apartment. occupancy: double. rate: 5100; group: upper-class. building: Village. layout: 2-bedroom suite. occupancy: double. rate: 4700; group: upper-class. building: Mod500-800. layout: 4-bedroom suite. occupancy: private. rate: 6300; group: upper-class. building: Thumb Butte T3. layout: 4-bedroom apartment. occupancy: private. rate: 6800
2026–27 room charges, per student per semester, excluding dining; not current room availability. Source recorded on 2026-10-15. Applicable source period: Fall2026-Spring2027. Confirm current policy and individual eligibility with the university.
Official university source ↗ · Recorded
name: Concorde. weeklyMeals: 21. diningBucks: 200. rate: 4100; name: Spirit. weeklyMeals: 19. diningBucks: 250. rate: 3925; name: Clipper. weeklyMeals: 14. diningBucks: 300. rate: 3365; name: Flyer. weeklyMeals: 10. diningBucks: 350. rate: 2650. firstYearEligible: false; name: Dragon. blockMeals: 140. diningBucks: 150. rate: 2150; name: Apollo. blockMeals: 112. diningBucks: 100. rate: 1700; name: Orion. weeklyMeals: 5. diningBucks: 100. rate: 1250
Fall 2026 offering, per student per semester; dining is separate from room charges. Flyer is not available to first-year students; Dragon, Apollo and Orion are commuter plans. Weekly and block allowances differ. Source recorded on 2026-10-15. Applicable source period: Fall2026 meal-plan offering. Confirm current policy and individual eligibility with the university.
Official university source ↗ · Recorded
upgrade: anytime. downgradeCancellationWindow: first10days of classes; required plans cannot be cancelled. fallToSpring: automatic continuation. unusedDiningBucks: forfeited at semester end. weeklyMeals: weekly allowance expires Saturday11:59pm; do not apply weekly rules to block plans indiscriminately. contactEmail: prdining@erau.edu. contactPhone: 928-777-6939
Source recorded on 2026-10-15. Applicable source period: Fall2026 meal-plan offering. Confirm current policy and individual eligibility with the university.
Official university source ↗ · Recorded
MOVING FOR WORK
Compare buying, renting, neighborhoods and your commute to work.
READY TO NARROW THE SHORTLIST?