
Chris Barr
Broker | Team Leader, Keller Williams Legacy
NC State-area real estate guidance



Broker | Team Leader, Keller Williams Legacy
NC State-area real estate guidance


By CollegeHousing.ai · Latest source record
Connect your workplace, start date and household needs to the school’s stated support and your housing decision. This guide organizes 25 sourced questions for North Carolina State University.

10291 — Total employees; reporting period Current.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
catalog.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
2629 — Faculty; reporting period Fall 2025.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Explicitly stated source periods: 2025. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
uda.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
7531 — Staff; reporting period Fall 2025.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Explicitly stated source periods: 2025. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
uda.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
items: name: North Carolina State University primary campus; type: MAIN_CAMPUS; city: Raleigh; state: NC; housing relevance: Primary CollegeHousing.ai Faculty & Staff employment node.; relationship to market: PRIMARY; commute relevance: True; verification note: No inferred coordinates were inserted; official-address/geocoding pass remains separate.; name: Centennial Campus; type: RESEARCH_CAMPUS; location: Raleigh, NC; housing relevance: Major research/engineering work campus; commute relevance: True; name: Centennial Biomedical Campus; type: MEDICAL_CAMPUS; location: Raleigh, NC; housing relevance: Veterinary/biomedical employment node; commute relevance: True
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
www.ncsu.edu ↗ · catalog.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
items: name: Centennial Biomedical Campus; relationship: university veterinary/biomedical campus; location: Raleigh, NC; relocation relevance: Material employee/clinical/research/professional-school housing access node.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
catalog.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
items: name: Centennial Campus; type: RESEARCH_CAMPUS; location: Raleigh, NC; housing relevance: Major research/engineering work campus
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
catalog.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
items: program name: EHRA Relocation Allowance; audience: Eligible permanent full-time faculty and EHRA non-faculty initial appointments; eligibility: Business necessity, discretionary funds and delegated approval; not every offer includes an allowance.; availability: Current NC State non-salary compensation policy.; financial assistance type: Taxable discretionary relocation allowance covering moving, house-hunting and temporary housing.; program name: Dual Career Academic Hiring Assistance; audience: Academic dual-career/spousal/partner hires; availability: Provost partners with colleges to support dual-career hiring requests.; financial assistance type: Employment assistance; no job guarantee.; note: Relocation allowance and dual-career assistance are retained as distinct resources.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
policies.ncsu.edu ↗ · provost.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
items: program name: Western Manor faculty/staff housing; audience: Primarily postdocs and NC State faculty/staff at .5 FTE or greater, active Research Scholars or Postdoctoral employees; current availability: University Housing reserves spaces for faculty/staff; Western Manor offers studios and one-/two-bedroom apartments.; ownership type: University Housing employee housing.; note: Faculty and staff housing is space-limited and eligibility-based; it is not represented as a universal guarantee.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
NC State’s university-hosted off-campus housing portal provides rental listings for students, faculty and staff; listings are a service to property owners and university users rather than a university endorsement.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-10-15. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-10-15
items: program name: NC State Guest Housing; audience: Visiting faculty/staff and university-sponsored guests; availability: Current reservations; minimum 2 nights, maximum 30 nights during an academic year.; university owned: True; program name: Relocation allowance — temporary housing; audience: Eligible EHRA hires with an approved relocation allowance; availability: Temporary housing is an explicitly allowable relocation cost.; university owned: False; note: Guest Housing is actual university lodging; relocation allowance is financial assistance.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · policies.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
items: program name: WolfPerks SMARTMOVE / Prosperity Home Mortgage; audience: Eligible NC State permanent employees using WolfPerks; availability: Current real-estate benefit may include a home-sale/purchase cash rebate and up to $750 off mortgage closing costs with Prosperity Home Mortgage.; financial assistance type: Third-party employee real-estate/mortgage benefit; not university financing or a guaranteed loan.; note: Employee benefit is third-party and conditional; no university loan guarantee is asserted.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
hr.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
major transit: ; university shuttles: ; parking context: name: FY 2026-27 Employee Parking; employee relevance: Current employee annual/non-expiring permits include B $576, C $423, CD $522, V $228, U $576 and assigned-space options; free Park and Ride is available to employees. Assignments depend on availability.; multi campus considerations: name: Centennial Campus; location: Raleigh, NC; type: RESEARCH_CAMPUS; name: Centennial Biomedical Campus; location: Raleigh, NC; type: MEDICAL_CAMPUS; note: Centennial and Centennial Biomedical duty stations can materially affect parking/transit choices; no exact commute times are inferred.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Explicitly stated source periods: 2026-27. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
name: University Park / Hillsborough Street; jurisdiction: City of Raleigh; campus relationship: NC State's university-hosted off-campus marketplace identifies University Park as a search geography and current inventory on Hillsborough Street sits immediately adjacent to Main Campus.; housing types: student-oriented apartments; apartments; single-family/shared houses; audience fit: students; parent buyers; investors; faculty/staff; name: Gorman Street / Gormans-Burt / Avent Ferry; jurisdiction: City of Raleigh; campus relationship: NC State's off-campus marketplace identifies Gorman Street, Gormans-Burt and Avent Ferry as housing-search geographies; current Wolfline/GoRaleigh service connects the corridor with campus.; housing types: apartments; townhomes; single-family/shared houses; duplexes; audience fit: students; parent buyers; investors; faculty/staff; name: Method Road; jurisdiction: City of Raleigh; campus relationship: NC State's off-campus marketplace identifies Method Road as a housing-search geography; GoRaleigh Route 12 provides campus access through Method/Kent/Gorman/Avent Ferry corridors.; housing types: apartments; townhomes; single-family/shared houses; audience fit: students; parent buyers; investors; faculty/staff; name: 27606 / 27607 campus-area market geographies; jurisdiction: Raleigh / Wake County; campus relationship: ZIP-level market geographies used for representative rent/value benchmarks around Main/Centennial campus and the Avent Ferry/Western Manor corridor; ZIPs are not official neighborhoods.; housing types: single-family homes; apartments/multifamily; townhomes; condominiums; audience fit: parent buyers; investors; faculty/staff
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
service: Wolfline; details: NC State's bus system is fare-free to students and the general public with no university ID, pass or fare required. It serves all three campuses, park-and-ride lots, University Housing and private apartment complexes along designated routes.; service: GoRaleigh / NC State GoPass; details: Fall 2026 NC State guidance identifies Route 11 service from Tryon/Trailwood to Central Campus and Route 12 through Method, Kent, Kaplan, Gorman and Avent Ferry to campus; Routes 4, 9, 11L and 27L also support the area.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Explicitly stated source periods: 2026. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
student rules: Fall 2026 campus permits are limited and prioritized by completed credit hours. First-year residents can purchase residential permits only through the lottery. Resident Storage and common residential permits are $240 per fall semester; commuter overnight parking is not a general entitlement and exact permit-zone rules apply.; employee rules: FY2026-27 employee daily permits include $3 Perimeter, $5 C/CD and $7 B; annual examples include C $423, CD $522, B $576, V $228, L $176, with Park-and-Ride free for all employees. Payroll-deducted annual permits do not expire while credit-card annual permits run July 1-June 30.; property rules: Off-campus deeded/assigned parking, guest parking and city-street restrictions are property/location specific.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Explicitly stated source periods: 2026. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
1496 — ; reporting period not stated. ; 1592 — ; reporting period not stated.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
442142 — ; reporting period not stated. ; 721885 — ; reporting period not stated.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
student-oriented apartments / shared housing; standard apartments and multifamily; townhomes; single-family houses; condominiums; duplexes and small multifamily
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
NC State’s off-campus housing directory offers separate campus filters for Main Campus, Centennial Campus and the College of Veterinary Medicine, so housing can be compared against the employee’s actual duty location.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-10-15. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · Checked 2026-10-15
North Carolina DOI states standard homeowners policies do not cover flood/rising-water damage; separate flood coverage should be evaluated even outside mapped floodplains and may be lender-required in a floodplain.; NC DOI notes windstorm/hail coverage can be excluded by underwriting/policy terms; review the declarations, deductibles and endorsements for the exact property.; Building type, roof/condition, claims history, replacement cost, liability exposure and any condo/HOA master policy materially affect underwriting.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
Raleigh's current UDO defines a household as one or more persons occupying a dwelling unit, but when not all occupants are related by blood, marriage or adoption, a household may contain no more than four unrelated persons. A facility renting individual rooms to more than four unrelated persons for periods over 30 days is a separate boardinghouse/group-living use, with Raleigh's boardinghouse standards limiting total occupants to six and imposing additional use conditions.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
Raleigh's former Rental Dwelling Registration program was dissolved effective January 1, 2017 after North Carolina Senate Bill 326; there is no current universal Raleigh rental-dwelling registration program.; Ordinary rentals remain subject to current zoning/use, housing/building codes, lease law and any private HOA/condo/deed restrictions.; By-bedroom or group-living strategies must be screened against Raleigh's household/boardinghouse use definitions rather than assuming a general rental license authorizes the use.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Explicitly stated source periods: 2017. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
No general City of Raleigh or NC State rule identified that limits ordinary private off-campus residential ownership to a particular buyer class.; Exact title, HOA/condominium/deed restrictions, zoning/use, tax district, financing and rental/STR covenants remain property-specific.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
Raleigh defines compensated lodging of 30 days or less as short-term rental. STRs are a Limited Use in specified zoning districts and every operator must obtain a zoning permit. The permit number must appear in advertising and at the property; operators must keep a lodger list for three years and comply with fire/building/housing and tax requirements.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
NC State University Housing reserves faculty/staff space. Western Manor on Avent Ferry Road is primarily for eligible faculty/staff, postdocs and certain scholars; it offers studio, one- and two-bedroom apartments and is convenient to Main and Centennial campuses.; Western Manor faculty/staff applicants must provide employment documentation; temporary employees are not eligible. Parking requires a permit, and Wolfline/GoRaleigh/GoTriangle serve the area.; FY2026-27 employee parking and fare-free Wolfline provide current commute-cost context; off-campus housing remains address-specific.
Source guidance recorded on 2026-08-29. Confirm the applicable policy year, cohort and property jurisdiction before relying on time-sensitive facts.
housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · offcampus.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · udo.raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · www.ncleg.gov ↗ · wake.legistar.com ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · raleighnc.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · www.ncdoi.gov ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · transportation.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · housing.dasa.ncsu.edu ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · www.zillow.com ↗ · Checked 2026-08-29
University housing information is organized from the linked sources, with its original review date shown. Rates, deadlines and availability can change; use the applicable academic year and check the source before committing. CollegeHousing.ai is independent of North Carolina State University.
Chris Barr, Broker | Team Leader at Keller Williams Legacy, is the local real estate contact. Matt Dean, NEXA Lending, NMLS #227603, is the financing contact.
Buy. Rent. Finance. Near Campus.
We use AI to route intent, not replace professionals.